This is the latest audio series from the “Relationship Les Brown” Relationship Coach/Author Louis Morris. In this series Louis covers:

Vol. 1 Introduction & Intentions​​​​​​​​
Vol. 2 Boundaries​​​​​​​​
Vol. 3 What Do You Want?​​​​​​​​
Vol. 4 What Do You Offer In A Relationship?​​​​​​​​
Vol. 5 Asking Good Questions​​​​​​​​
Vol. 6 Chemistry​​​​​​​​
Vol. 7 Sexual Relations​​​​​​​​
Vol. 8 Abandon Relationship Fantasies​​​​​​​​
Vol. 9 Having Things In Common​​​​​​​​
Vol. 10 Communication​​​​​​​​

Note: He didn’t cover communication last because it’s the least important. He covered it last for the opposite reason. If you would like to pick up all 10 Volumes of the Audio Series, go here:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *